Clinical Diabetes, Appetite and Metabolism


Dr Dorit Samocha-Bonet

Group Leader - Clinical Insulin Resistance

Dr Alexander Viardot

Group Leader - Personalised Medicine in Diabetes Care

Dr Alice Tang

PhD Student

Louise Purtell

Project Assistant

Rebecca Williams

Clinical Research Assistant

Dr Simone Kaenzig

Research Officer

Prof Don Chisholm

Senior Principle Research Fellow - Fat And Insulin Resistance

Renee Richens

Research Nurse

Dr Paul Lee

Research Officer

Dr Monique Costin

PhD Student

Dr Katherine Tonks

Clinical Researcher

Dr Vita Birzniece

Visiting Scientist

Dr Michael Reyes

Transplant Endocrine Registrar

Julia Shrosbree


Daniel Chen

PhD Student

Suzanne Emery

Group Administrator

Lynne Schofield

Nurse Manager

Dr Michelle Isaacs

Visiting Research Officer

Surya Sutanto

Research Assistant

Dr Monika Fazekas

Endocrinology Registrar

Dr Arthur Jenkins

Honorary Research Fellow

Neha Bahl

Research Assistant

Jennifer Evans

Research Nurse


Loading jobs...