Cellular and Molecular Metabolism Lab



Dr Andy Philp

Group Leader - Mitochondrial Metabolism and Ageing

Dr Amanda Brandon

Visiting Scientist

Prof Gregory Cooney

Honorary Research Fellow

Prof Ken Ho

Emeritus Fellow

Dr William Hughes

Facility Manager

Prof Ted Kraegen

Emeritus Fellow

Dr Linda Dansereau

Research Officer

Gareth Fletcher

Research Officer

Brenna Osborne

Visiting Student

Dr Ashleigh Philp

Research Officer